Conference Committee

Conference Co-Chairs


Prof. Vinod Kumar, Carleton University, Canada

Prof. Shuanghua Yang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China


Conference Program Co-Chairs


Prof. Uma Kumar, Carleton University, Canada

Prof. Noriyuki Suyama, Bunka Gakuen University, Japan

Prof. Nong Ye, Arizona State University, USA

Assoc. Prof. Laura Maria Gonzalez-Vila Puchades, Universitat de Barcelona, Spain


Steering Committee Chair


Assoc. Prof. Haoting Liu, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China

Publicity Co-Chair


Assist. Prof. Au Thien Wan, Universiti Teknologi Brunei, Brunei

Technical Program Committee


Assoc. Prof. Rita Yi Man Li, Hong Kong Shue Yan University, China

Prof. Bob Barrett, American Public University, USA

Prof. Chenchi Shing, Radford University, USA

Dr. Genanew B.Worku, Universiy of Dubai, UAE

Prof. N. Panchanatham, Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University, India

Dr. CHIU, Dickson K.W.,The University of Hong Kong, China

Dr. Bowei Chen, University of Glasgow, Glasgow, Scotland, UK

Dr. Teodoro A. Macaraeg Jr., University of Caloocan City, Philippines

Dr. Jorge de Andrés-Sánchez, Universitat de Barcelona, Spain

Dr. Mitsunori Hirogaki, Kyushu University, Japan

Dr. Lee koon Nam, City University of Hong Kong, China

Prof. Ubaldo Comite, University of Calabria, Italy

Prof. Thurasamy Ramayah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Ghani Albaali, Princess Sumaya University for Technology, Jordan

Assoc. Prof. Anirut Satiman, Silpakorn University, Thailand

Dr. Alrence Halibas, RMIT University, Vietnam

Join the Committee

Application to join the committee are invited from academics and practitioners researching or working in the field. If you would like to be considered as a member of a conference committee or as a reviewer for submitted papers, please send your CV to conference email:

Join Now!